Pak Women’s team named for Bangladesh tour and Australia series: The Islamic Republic of Pakistan|West Pakistan|Asian country|Asian nation} Cricket Board (PCB)’s Women’s National choice Committee has proclaimed the 15-member squad of Pakistan Women’s team for the tour to East Pakistan and residential series against Australia women’s team.

This was proclaimed by chief selector Jalaluddin here on Wed.

Javeria Wadood has been named captain of the team as Bismah Maroof is inaccessible for the choice because of surgery.

However, she could also be enclosed for the series against Australia subject to full recovery.

Pakistan can play four Twenty20 Internationals and one One-day International against East Pakistan in Khulna from October one to eight.

Then, they’re going to visit play a home series of 3 ODIs and 3 T20Is against Australia at the neutral place of Malaysia from October eighteen to twenty nine.

The selected players are: Javeria Wadood (captain), Bibi Nahida, Ayesha Zafar, Muneeba Ali Siddiqui, Sidra Amin, Omaima Sohail, Nida Rashid, Sidra Nawaz, Sana Mir, Nashra Sundhu, Anum Amin, Natalia Parvaiz, Aliya Riaz, Diana Baig, Aiman Anwar

The reserves can be: Kainat Imtiaz, Iram Javed, Fareeha Mehmood, Ghulam Muslim, Saba Nazir.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here