Asia Cup 2018: Younis Khan recalls how Rahul Dravid helped his game; The Asian nation West Pakistan Asian country Asian nation Cricket Board (PCB)’s Women’s National choice Committee has declared the 15-member squad of Pakistan Women’s team for the tour to Bangla Desh and residential series against Australia women’s team.

This was declared by chief selector Jalaluddin here on Wednesday.

Javeria Wadood has been named captain of the team as Bismah Maroof is unprocurable for the choice because of surgery.

However, she is also enclosed for the series against Australia subject to full recovery.

Pakistan can play four Twenty20 Internationals and one One-day International against Bangla Desh in Khulna from Gregorian calendar month one to eight.

Then, they’ll attend play a home series of 3 ODIs and 3 T20Is against Australia at the neutral place of Asian nation from Gregorian calendar month eighteen to twenty nine.

The selected players are: Javeria Wadood (captain), Bibi Nahida, Ayesha Zafar, Muneeba Ali Siddiqui, Sidra Amin, Omaima Sohail, Nida Rashid, Sidra Nawaz, Sana Mir, Nashra Sundhu, Anum Amin, Natalia Parvaiz, Aliya Riaz, Diana Baig, Aiman Anwar

The reserves can be: Kainat Imtiaz, Iram Javed, Fareeha Mehmood, Ghulam Muslim, Saba Nazir.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here